TOURNAMENTS

Be sure to come back to stay up-to-date for upcoming tournaments and events!


2019 US Senior International Badminton Tournament

SMASH! is proud to be hosting our first Senior International Tournament! Stay tuned for more updates.

Wednesday, January 9, 2019 at 8 PM to
Saturday, January 12, 2019 at 11 PM

DEADLINE: Wednesday, December 26, 2018 at 11:59 PM

Location: Smash Badminton San Diego 9586 Distribution Avenue Suite E.San Diego, CA, 92121 United States 


USA Badminton SMASH! So-Cal Open Local Championships: September 15th - September 16th 2018

 

Saturday, September 15, 2018
Sunday, September 16, 2018

Congratulations to all Junior winners, and thank you to all volunteers and Umpires! Hope to see you next time!


USA YONEX Badminton National Adult Championship: October 20th-October 22nd 2017

 

Friday, October 20, 2017 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 22, 2017 3:00 PM

Smash Badminton San Diego 9586 Distribution Avenue Suite E.San Diego, CA, 92121 United States 

Congratulations to all winners and thank for all who participated! 


Smash!ing September Tournament: September 9th- September 10th  2017

 

Saturday, September 9, 2017 9:00 AM
Sunday, September 10, 2017 10:00 PM

Smash Badminton San Diego 9586 Distribution Avenue Suite E San Diego, CA, 92121 United States

Be sure to check out the gallery here


Smash! BSD Lunar New Year Tournament: February 11th  - February 12th 2017

 

Saturday, February 11, 2017 10:00 AM
Sunday, February 12, 2017 9:00 PM

Smash Badminton San Diego 9586 Distribution Avenue Suite E San Diego, CA, 92121 United States

Congrats to all winners!